People

People

Current

Name, First Name Position Room Phone* more E-Mail-Address
Alnouri, M. Wessam Postdoc 2.23 1209   wessam.alnouri@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Bonnavion, Rémy Postdoc 2.23 1208   remy.bonnavion@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Chen, Xinyi Ph.D. student 2.60/Labor 1260   xinyi.chen@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Cho, Haaglim Postdoc 2.22 1215   haaglim.cho@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Dyukova, Elena Postdoc 2.24 1210   elena.dyukova@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Handzik, Veronika TA 2.60/Labor 1265   veronika.handzik@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Heil, Daniel TA 2.60/Labor 1262   daniel.heil@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Heil, Kathrin TA 2.60/Labor 1259   kathrin.heil@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Huang, Wei Postdoc 2.24 1210   wei.huang@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Hümmer, Svea secretary 2.8 1202   svea.huemmer@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Jäger, Yannick Ph.D. student 2.22 1215   yannick.jaeger@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Jin, Young-June Postdoc 2.60/Labor 1268   young-june.jin@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Kawase, Haruya Postdoc 2.22 1207   haruya.kawase@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Kopp, Claudia TA 2.60/Labor 1266   claudia.kopp@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Krüger, Ulrike TA 2.60/Labor 1267    ulrike.krueger@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Kurz, Sabrina Ph.D. student Bibl. 1292   sabrina.kurz@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Kumar, Shamit Ph.D. student 2.21 1206 shamit.kumar@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Kwon, Jeonghyeon Ph.D. student 2.21 1206   jeonghyeon.kwon@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Lai, Chien-Cheng Ph.D. student 2.24 1210   chien-cheng.lai@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Li, Ting Ph.D Student, guest Bibl. 1292   ting.li@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Liang, Guozheng Postdoc 2.24 1210   guozheng.liang@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Liu, Shangmin Ph.D. student 2.21 1206   shangmin.liu@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Magalei, Dagmar TA 2.60/Labor 1270   dagmar.magalei@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Offermanns, Stefan Prof. Dr., director 2.9 1201   stefan.offermanns@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Oliveira, Fernanda Postdoc, guest 2.22 1215 fernanda.oliveira@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Raphael, Nimisha Ph.D. student 2.21 1206 nimisha.raphael@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Roquid, Kenneth Ph.D. student 2.24 1211   kenneth.roquid@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Shao, Jingchen Ph.D. student 2.60/Labor 1261   jingchen.shao@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Shiva, Niharika Ph.D. student 2.21 1206   niharika.shiva@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Troidl, Kerstin Guest Postdoc 2.25 1213 more kerstin.troidl@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Vitzthum, Constanze animal experiments officer / Postdoc 2.25 1213   constanze.vitzthum@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Vucetic, Adriana Ph.D. student 2.60/Labor 1258   adriana.vucetic@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Wang, Tianpeng Ph.D. student 2.24 1211   tianpeng.wang@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Wettschureck, Nina Prof. Dr., group leader 2.26 1214 more nina.wettschureck@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Winkels, Martina TA 2.60/Labor 1264   martina.winkels@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Yunes Leites, Paula Sofía Postdoc 2.21 1205   paula-sofia.yunes-leites@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Zeng, Shenglan Ph.D. student Bibl. 1292   shenglan.zeng@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Go to Editor View